New cool functionalities

Thanks to the founds payed by our Premium users, we were able to develop new cool functionalities, that are currently available only after account upgrade.

 

1. New feature: You can save note for later - only you will be able to read it until you'll click Publish

screen1_small.jpg

2. New feature: You can delete your notes

screen2_small.jpg

3. Ability to change content type of the note is now available also to regular users

If you're a programmer, set Content type to "Source code" to see highlighted code.


screen3_small.jpg



Created: 31/03/2016
Views: 4807
Online: 0