irc.cyberguerrilla.org - Port 6697
webchat.cyberguerrilla.org
Channel: #freeanons

Target: http://www.consultations.hc-sc.gc.ca

Motivation: #OpBillC51

web application technology: PHP 5.2.9
back-end DBMS: MySQL 5

database management system users [1]:
[*] 'cshc'@'%'

available databases [2]:
[*] cshc
[*] information_schema

Database: cshc
[63 tables]
+-------------------------------------+
| jos_banner                          |
| jos_bannerclient                    |
| jos_bannertrack                     |
| jos_categories                      |
| jos_components                      |
| jos_contact_details                 |
| jos_content                         |
| jos_content_frontpage               |
| jos_content_rating                  |
| jos_core_acl_aro                    |
| jos_core_acl_aro_groups             |
| jos_core_acl_aro_sections           |
| jos_core_acl_groups_aro_map         |
| jos_core_log_items                  |
| jos_core_log_searches               |
| jos_groups                          |
| jos_hc_activity_types               |
| jos_hc_audit_trails                 |
| jos_hc_branches                     |
| jos_hc_change_log                   |
| jos_hc_consultation_items           |
| jos_hc_contact_types                |
| jos_hc_contacts                     |
| jos_hc_costs                        |
| jos_hc_decision_making_stages       |
| jos_hc_default_password             |
| jos_hc_details                      |
| jos_hc_directorates                 |
| jos_hc_documents                    |
| jos_hc_evaluation_stages            |
| jos_hc_evaluations                  |
| jos_hc_item_sponsoring_directorates |
| jos_hc_item_topics                  |
| jos_hc_languages                    |
| jos_hc_links                        |
| jos_hc_provinces                    |
| jos_hc_regions                      |
| jos_hc_registration_types           |
| jos_hc_session_target_audiences     |
| jos_hc_sessions                     |
| jos_hc_stakeholder_types            |
| jos_hc_states                       |
| jos_hc_topics                       |
| jos_hc_web_subjects                 |
| jos_menu                            |
| jos_menu_types                      |
| jos_messages                        |
| jos_messages_cfg                    |
| jos_modules                         |
| jos_modules_menu                    |
| jos_newsfeeds                       |
| jos_plugins                         |
| jos_poll_data                       |
| jos_poll_date                       |
| jos_poll_menu                       |
| jos_polls                           |
| jos_sections                        |
| jos_session                         |
| jos_stats_agents                    |
| jos_template_positions              |
| jos_templates_menu                  |
| jos_users                           |
| jos_weblinks                        |
+-------------------------------------+

 

 

id gid branch_id directorate_id name phone email username password usertype registerDate lastvisitDate
33 24 10 46 Emily Wahl 613-952-5259 Emily.Wahl@hc-sc.gc.ca ewahl_user 334a4e7d80c2226316bf12233468614f Branch User 2008-03-27 11:20:42 2010-10-01 10:48:08
36 24 8 24 Timna Gorber 613-957-7288 Timna_Gorber@hc-sc.gc.ca tgorber_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2008-03-28 08:48:34 0000-00-00 00:00:00
39 24 16 64 Elissa Tilley 902-426-2668 elissa.tilley@hc-sc.gc.ca etilley_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2008-03-28 15:16:18 0000-00-00 00:00:00
40 24 16 71 Anjala Puvananathan 416-952-3936 anjala.puvananathan@hc-sc.gc.ca apuvananathan_user d3edf69b856f51925f2b642f97faae25 Branch User 2008-03-28 15:19:51 2008-04-01 16:17:38
42 24 9 27 Karen Farrell 613-954-7121 karen.farrell@hc-sc.gc.ca kfarrell_user 8530b0481b484aa6559e935a4c0db261 Branch User 2008-04-02 15:09:49 2008-05-12 10:32:09
43 24 9 27 Dominic Desjardins 613-941-8584 dominic.desjardins@hc-sc.gc.ca ddesjardins_user 7c33ff883e5382a3fc0e97c12ff24315 Branch User 2008-04-02 15:15:12 2014-09-11 09:45:21
45 24 9 29 Linda Blais 450-928-4230 linda.blais@hc-sc.gc.ca lblais_user 80ee7ece5bdf991bc2ae95776f02568d Branch User 2008-04-02 15:37:30 2013-06-19 11:11:03
46 24 9 28 Tracy Boudreau 613-957-3841 tracy.boudreau@hc-sc.gc.ca tboudreau_user 40ace075dc37020ad9f6af0051f71bff Branch User 2008-04-02 16:36:58 2008-11-19 15:52:19
48 24 16 71 Jean-Christophe Senosier 514-283-5809 jean-christophe.senosier@hc-sc.gc.ca jcsenosier_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2008-04-07 09:02:03 0000-00-00 00:00:00
49 24 9 36 Jennifer McCrea 613-946-6692 jennifer.mccrea@hc-sc.gc.ca jmccrea_user e2d33ae046c2c8a04d62488249471938 Branch User 2008-04-07 10:07:39 2013-04-24 16:44:50
50 24 10 49 Lise Murphy 613-941-5898 lise.murphy@hc-sc.gc.ca lmurphy_user 75ba48138072dd640a64d3e3d7316ed0 Branch User 2008-04-07 10:27:18 2008-05-28 16:54:48
51 24 9 34 Donna Watt 613-941-8616 donna.watt@hc-sc.gc.ca dwatt_user f69acd8a6a8674bee71aca420dc89a98 Branch User 2008-04-08 10:06:03 2014-07-30 16:55:36
52 24 9 41 Carrie Harrison Viau 613-946-8809 Carrie.HarrisonViau@hc-sc.gc.ca chviau_user e4cad183e0637fbcab05ff11ce2eefa8 Branch User 2008-04-08 10:08:47 2011-06-15 10:21:09
53 24 10 48 Marika Egyed 613-957-0385 marika.egyed@hc-sc.gc.ca megyed_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2008-04-09 16:04:54 0000-00-00 00:00:00
56 24 9 41 Ginette Chalifoux 613-946-6727 ginette.chalifoux@hc-sc.gc.ca gchalifoux_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2008-04-14 14:44:09 2011-03-30 10:16:16
57 24 9 39 Jane Kolbe 613-948-3377 jane.kolbe@hc-sc.gc.ca jkolbe_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2008-04-21 11:53:24 0000-00-00 00:00:00
59 24 8 84 Susan Tessier 613-952-9123 susan.tessier@hc-sc.gc.ca stessier_user 3bf1114a986ba87ed28fc1b5884fc2f8 Branch User 2008-04-22 16:08:11 2008-05-08 08:51:26
60 24 6 19 Billie-Jean Benisty 613-952-0138 billie_jean_benisty@hc-sc.gc.ca bjbenisty_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2008-04-23 09:51:10 0000-00-00 00:00:00
62 24 9 34 Jesse Schmidt 613-957-6348 jesse.schmidt@hc-sc.gc.ca jschmidt_user 25123e262c35ed49d317f5c5da1e64e3 Branch User 2008-04-28 10:10:49 2011-03-07 14:06:09
63 24 10 48 Kim Hannah 613-941-3168 kim.hannah@hc-sc.gc.ca khannah_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2008-04-28 15:07:00 2008-12-01 14:15:30
64 24 10 46 Holly Pelky 613-867-2356 holly.pelky@hc-sc.gc.ca hpelky_user cfc752ae9fb5738a0b8e125a86c5f257 Branch User 2008-04-30 09:51:44 2010-10-18 10:16:05
65 24 10 46 Emily Felisatti 613-954-4588 emily.felisatti@hc-sc.gc.ca efelisatti_user 2022a83025d35f4b41bb8e2760a85a32 Branch User 2008-05-01 14:34:33 2009-10-21 09:31:25
66 25 0 57 CTS ADMIN 613-954-1214 ccs_scm@hc-sc.gc.ca cts_admin 4badaee57fed5610012a296273158f5f Administrator 2008-05-08 16:49:15 2015-07-08 13:22:27
70 24 10 49 Mathew Cook 613-954-2375 mathew.cook@hc-sc.gc.ca mcook_user 163628a01968c9430e69ed9c90864945 Branch User 2008-05-26 16:16:31 2008-05-29 12:00:50
71 24 10 48 Véronique Morisset 613-957-1506 veronique.morisset@hc-sc.gc.ca vmorisset_user 20f0851be06759d19bd54bf84405ba4e Branch User 2008-05-29 14:49:37 2008-10-24 10:46:37
72 24 10 48 Brian Giles 613-957-1882 brian.giles@hc-sc.gc.ca bgiles_user 01b88289307e14dd016c88afdb6155d8 Branch User 2008-05-30 10:38:44 2009-01-16 12:45:01
73 24 10 49 Julie Latreille 613-946-6785 julie.latreille@hc-sc.gc.ca jlatreille_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2008-06-02 11:19:54 0000-00-00 00:00:00
77 24 10 46 Mary Korpan 613-952-6629 mary.korpan@hc-sc.gc.ca mkorpan_user d0763edaa9d9bd2a9516280e9044d885 Branch User 2008-07-11 14:24:07 2008-12-22 14:48:12
78 24 9 29 Randy Rintoul 613-954-6830 randy.rintoul@hc-sc.gc.ca rrintoul_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2008-07-31 15:04:56 0000-00-00 00:00:00
79 24 9 28 Konstantinia Arvaniti 613-954-0715 konstantinia.arvaniti@hc-sc.gc.ca karvaniti_user 92a5f70a283abcec636227c89008928f Branch User 2008-08-12 09:33:46 2010-02-22 12:13:15
80 24 10 46 Sandra Wright 613-954-3889 Sandra.Wright@hc-sc.gc.ca swright_user 53197cd22f5078ca9f09040550834348 Branch User 2008-08-12 09:54:11 2008-08-12 10:39:58
82 24 9 42 Meghan McLaren 613-954-7417 meghan.mcLaren@hc-sc.gc.ca mmcLaren_user dd7405dcdf0150da2765874534a649b0 Branch User 2008-10-24 12:21:48 2011-12-07 15:59:27
83 24 10 48 Tim Beattie 613-954-2461 tim.beattie@hc-sc.gc.ca tbeattie_user 0e04cf8b20288c1c2bc67d5364eaf92e Branch User 2008-10-27 09:24:18 2015-01-13 15:01:48
87 24 9 41 Pauline Gaudry 613-954-6466 pauline.gaudry@hc-sc.gc.ca pgaudry_user 7bd7e3aa6cc219a30c45612538b7870b Branch User 2008-11-17 14:25:14 2011-09-20 11:43:49
88 24 9 41 Valerie Delorme 613-941-0834 valerie.delorme@hc-sc.gc.ca vdelorme_user 680439859929c3da21e7170f656d551e Branch User 2008-11-17 14:27:25 2014-12-05 10:43:05
89 24 9 28 Brian Harrison 613-960-1821 brian.harrison@hc-sc.gc.ca bharrison_user f10b37a7fb5a6f248ce83d0f88624253 Branch User 2008-11-17 14:31:09 2012-09-21 08:04:23
90 24 9 28 Amanda Whitfield 613-948-2761 amanda.whitfield@hc-sc.gc.ca awhitfield_user 91e815f626220a36347377195deef178 Branch User 2008-11-20 09:46:37 2008-12-16 09:19:05
91 24 9 28 Frank Geraghty 613-941-6132 frank.geraghty@hc-sc.gc.ca fgeraghty_user faacce1c4b75099c9016b63abf6c3ec6 Branch User 2008-11-24 15:35:39 2014-10-08 08:55:58
94 24 9 28 Joelle Cousineau 613-941-4998 joelle.cousineau@hc-sc.gc.ca jcousineau_user f7d7b6c58ae469e78a4a1ee2ad89559c Branch User 2008-12-17 12:02:09 2010-11-19 09:57:52
97 24 18 93 Scott Jeror 613-736-3959 scott.jeror@hc-sc.gc.ca sjeror_user 5a430b4c838403fcc7b4b17f4dd772e7 Branch User 2009-01-30 11:20:47 2009-02-05 13:02:35
98 24 18 88 Steve Matylewicz 613-736-3670 steve.matylewicz@hc-sc.gc.ca smatylewicz_user c6b0bfb873ed2f12f135e6540f5a3a87 Branch User 2009-02-09 15:09:49 2015-03-11 10:18:55
99 24 18 88 Andrew Reinboldt 613-736-3681 andrew.reinboldt@hc-sc.gc.ca areinboldt_user 179a482bdcbe30a59260f55128f3588b Branch User 2009-02-09 15:14:33 2009-02-12 11:13:31
102 24 9 28 Marcia LeBlanc 613-948-7261 marcia.leBlanc@hc-sc.gc.ca mleblanc_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2009-02-16 14:34:38 0000-00-00 00:00:00
110 24 9 41 Michelle Crozier 613-946-4813 michelle.crozier@hc-sc.gc.ca mcrozier_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2009-02-19 16:47:42 0000-00-00 00:00:00
111 24 9 28 Michael Masotti 613-952-9367 michael.masotti@hc-sc.gc.ca mmasotti_user 546da4a0cd37007cf6908579b54e3b0c Branch User 2009-03-19 14:14:10 2014-03-05 15:37:59
113 24 8 24 Wendy Cymbal 613-952-7559 Wendy.Cymbal@hc-sc.gc.ca wcymbal_user ae436c7b3ed3489092e02b6580ecfd5d Branch User 2009-03-31 10:09:58 2009-04-17 12:08:55
118 24 9 28 Bernard Fortier 613-957-7884 bernard.fortier@hc-sc.gc.ca bfortier_user 88603afbfc62e0038096e93c963716d9 Branch User 2009-07-08 14:03:39 2009-07-08 14:05:20
119 24 9 34 Kelly Fallak 613-941-9372 kelly.fallak@hc-sc.gc.ca kfallak_user 9fd8301ac24fb88e65d9d7cd1dd1b1ec Branch User 2009-07-08 14:06:16 2011-03-22 14:17:28
121 24 9 29 Andrew Sun 613-946-0596 andrew.sun@hc-sc.gc.ca asun_user 92ee0fd07003757ab9db75577c1ba7f8 Branch User 2009-08-12 13:44:54 2009-08-13 08:22:55
122 24 9 36 Erica Carson 613-946-2552 erica.carson@hc-sc.gc.ca ecarson_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2009-09-29 13:38:06 2009-11-09 13:55:41
124 24 9 28 Johanna Jennings 613-957-2951 johanna.jennings@hc-sc.gc.ca jjennings_user b47ba0c8f0f147469bb97aa12ee954a2 Branch User 2010-02-01 10:12:53 2014-03-07 09:47:56
128 24 9 31 Idil I. Aden 613-946-9672 idil.i.aden@hc-sc.gc.ca iaden_user cd65a25e782be804e191fe84e2f3bec5 Branch User 2010-07-20 14:37:11 2012-07-12 12:17:06
129 24 9 31 René-Pierre Charron 613-946-7254 rene-pierre.charron@hc-sc.gc.ca rpcharron_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2010-07-22 10:44:54 0000-00-00 00:00:00
130 24 9 31 Carolyn Bourque 613-960-2867 carolyn.bourque@hc-sc.gc.ca cbourque_user a5c013aa998cc962cfe5743fa2d8243d Branch User 2010-07-22 10:49:08 2010-07-23 10:42:04
131 24 9 29 Candice Hilder 613-952-8173 candice.hilder@hc-sc.gc.ca childer_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2010-09-08 07:53:55 0000-00-00 00:00:00
132 24 9 29 Camille Proulx 613-957-1792 camille.proulx@hc-sc.gc.ca cproulx_user ecddffbc62d2d6dfa1e9e92834e05954 Branch User 2010-09-08 07:56:51 2010-09-08 09:12:05
133 24 10 48 Patrick Goegan 613-960-0799 patrick.goegan@hc-sc.gc.ca pgoegan_user 90e5e5ed55a1df19d3e2c097a9dd9576 Branch User 2010-10-05 10:32:34 2011-06-09 11:18:50
136 24 9 28 Lynne Underhill 613-954-4468 lynne.underhill@hc-sc.gc.ca lunderhill_user 6ac5f0b024b7d00606b8e35e86250dab Branch User 2010-11-08 12:41:46 2010-12-09 15:21:54
137 24 9 28 Claudine Gourgue 613-941-9252 claudine.gourgue@hc-sc.gc.ca cgourgue_user e4a5dda05f12c3585693a6deda7bc87b Branch User 2010-11-09 11:51:24 2012-07-12 15:06:57
138 24 16 57 Chad MacKinnon 902-426-1537 chad.mackinnon@hc-sc.gc.ca cmackinnon_user ea8c65b3d609d96fc2600535ca3cca4d Branch User 2010-11-18 11:27:05 2010-11-19 10:19:19
139 24 9 34 Wendy Atkin 613-954-7434 wendy.atkin@hc-sc.gc.ca watkin_user 40bb79f86f599bd85a9601bb5f759848 Branch User 2010-12-01 15:01:20 2010-12-24 12:11:07
140 24 10 46 Ramadan Barre 613-941-3124 ramadan.barre@hc-sc.gc.ca rbarre_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2010-12-06 11:57:42 2011-02-14 13:49:45
141 24 4 5 Ivana MacMillan 613-290-1089 ivana.macmillan@hc-sc.gc.ca imacmillan_user 010c83a4f13eb20119b584b5a3f07e6e Branch User 2010-12-15 14:11:32 2011-01-10 08:20:16
142 24 10 44 Tiana Branch 613-941-1511 tiana.branch@hc-sc.gc.ca tbranch_user de567cc98b34308e659612847f1dc779 Branch User 2010-12-21 11:42:57 2011-06-17 15:31:04
143 24 9 28 Laura Stafford 613-946-9467 laura.stafford@hc-sc.gc.ca lstafford_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2011-01-06 09:43:11 0000-00-00 00:00:00
145 24 9 28 Neil Strand 613-946-1317 neil.strand@hc-sc.gc.ca nstrand_user 02b2f956c4558c4c549a86e0477a68a1 Branch User 2011-01-12 12:44:18 2011-02-04 14:10:21
147 24 4 5 Francine Lemay 613-853-7084 francine.lemay@hc-sc.gc.ca flemay_user 76382de53c30cca3073c4e9100a3151a Branch User 2011-02-03 14:32:28 2011-12-07 10:10:03
149 25 0 57 CTS ADMIN 613-954-1214 ccs_scm@hc-sc.gc.ca realdecoy 9fd5872323f2edffd36a4cb48f5048f1 Administrator 2008-05-08 16:49:15 2012-02-02 16:06:26
150 24 1 76 realdecoy_branch 613-952-8297 realdecoy.branch@realdecoy.com realdecoy_branch 5f4dcc3b5aa765d61d8327deb882cf99 Branch User 2011-03-10 13:21:06 2011-04-14 12:39:06
151 24 10 118 Courtney Smith 613-948-8948 courtney.smith@hc-sc.gc.ca csmith_user de567cc98b34308e659612847f1dc779 Branch User 2011-04-11 16:21:10 2011-06-17 14:03:18
153 24 1 76 realdecoy_branch 613-952-8297 realdecoy.branch@realdecoy.com realdecoy_branch 5f4dcc3b5aa765d61d8327deb882cf99 Branch User 2011-03-10 13:21:06 2011-03-10 13:22:14
154 24 1 76 Test User 613-952-8297 rd_user@realdcoy.com rd_user_2000 9fd5872323f2edffd36a4cb48f5048f1 Branch User 2011-04-14 12:42:35 2011-04-14 17:50:35
158 24 9 28 Vanessa Lien 613-960-4683 vanessa.lien@hc-sc.gc.ca vlien_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2011-05-06 14:40:25 0000-00-00 00:00:00
159 24 9 28 Amanda Sullivan 613-960-6047 Amanda.a.sullivan@hc-sc.gc.ca asullivan_user 943fa3ef21da11b3223a7a9574793f4c Branch User 2011-05-06 15:14:07 2014-01-13 10:44:52
160 24 10 46 Ann-Marie J. Edwards 613-954-4588 ann-marie.joy.edwards@hc-sc.gc.ca amjedwards_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2011-05-09 09:40:33 0000-00-00 00:00:00
161 24 16 71 Maganga Lumbu 514-283-2474 maganga.lumbu@hc-sc.gc.ca mlumbu_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2011-05-09 13:03:14 0000-00-00 00:00:00
163 24 10 48 jennifer walter 613-952-5365 jennifer.walter@hc-sc.gc.ca jwalter_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2011-05-26 16:00:59 0000-00-00 00:00:00
165 24 10 49 Ashley Hayes 613-954-6791 ashley.hayes@hc-sc.gc.ca ahayes_user 4683d2af1ca678433e94886677c60aea Branch User 2011-06-13 10:57:54 2011-06-16 13:25:31
167 24 10 46 Narine Martel 613-954-9584 narine.martel@hc-sc.gc.ca nmartel_user e8c2f774b2e78a77167f64b9c971c31a Branch User 2011-07-08 12:12:32 2011-07-15 11:17:30
168 24 16 64 Brigitte Smith 613-960-6076 Brigitte.Smith@hc-sc.gc.ca bsmith_user 92e14e7c32be42faecf81377c130eb44 Branch User 2011-07-08 12:22:24 2011-08-02 12:27:42
169 24 9 42 Sue Leshien 613-941-8827 Sue.Leshien@hc-sc.gc.ca sleshien_user 0571749e2ac330a7455809c6b0e7af90 Branch User 2011-07-15 08:26:24 2012-06-08 13:08:44
170 24 10 46 Emily Lindahl 613-957-3221 emily.lindahl@hc-sc.gc.ca elindahl_user 2e029a8ee9da256b95825142b486b599 Branch User 2011-07-15 13:14:30 2011-07-15 13:29:30
171 24 9 32 Joe-Anne McKittrick 613-946-0681 joe-anne.mckittrick@hc-sc.gc.ca jamckittrick_user d99825edb7811c645afb1db9bc35a480 Branch User 2011-07-19 13:15:26 2011-07-19 13:48:25
175 24 9 32 Benjamin Mahon 613-948-3516 benjamin.mahon@hc-sc.gc.ca bmahon_user f88973bfd2261203c7cb944583e92936 Branch User 2011-08-09 10:38:03 2011-08-30 13:43:33
176 24 10 118 Deidre Pollard-Bussey 613-946-4225 deidre.pollard-bussey@hc-sc.gc.ca dpollardbussey_user 2016b93e9b81a57170a0b6516110ea01 Branch User 2011-08-11 11:12:33 2012-12-21 11:36:08
177 24 16 64 Marc-Andre Roy 613-960-6639 marc-andre.roy@hc-sc.gc.ca MARoy_user fac87a73aed1cd816d342fd0d38426f8 Branch User 2011-09-15 15:03:58 2012-08-31 14:31:58
178 24 9 31 Melinda Piecki 613-957-8764 Melinda.Piecki@hc-sc.gc.ca mpiecki_user 983cdee9c7c9a38685493026c67dc519 Branch User 2011-09-29 13:30:30 2011-10-06 15:31:16
179 24 4 5 Mike Jin 613-790-2176 mike.jin@hc-sc.gc.ca mjin_user 4b33c220ed00076faaa95924760fb68e Branch User 2011-10-28 08:13:19 2012-10-31 09:42:36
180 24 9 32 Diane Beauregard 613-948-3530 diane.beauregard@hc-sc.gc.ca dbeauregard_user bc61566a804b15898d05aff1e97f0341 Branch User 2011-11-15 08:21:37 2012-07-17 15:38:05
181 24 9 32 Heather Gilmer 613-948-3507 Heather.Gilmer@hc-sc.gc.ca hgilmer_user e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e Branch User 2011-11-24 08:22:02 2011-12-09 17:11:38
182 24 9 34 Ryan Benson 613-957-0308 ryan.benson@hc-sc.gc.ca rbe 558008cf169e9af792e2d94a12d1513e Branch User 2011-12-09 08:25:33 2011-12-12 16:07:47