GOOD GOPHER SEARCH ENGINE

TODAY'S DATE http://todaysdate.com/

++++++++++++++++++++

Jade Helm - Most Recent Youtube:

++++++++++++++++++++

RENSE Chemtrails Data Page http://www.rense.com/politics6/chemdatapage.html

Chemtrails - Most Recent Youtube:

Chemtrails Bradford County (Jan Tetstone) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVU8MXDCNBZ0zxC1xcTywjQ/videos

Tanker Enemy https://www.youtube.com/user/tankerenemy/videos

Global Skywatch https://www.youtube.com/user/GlobalSkwatch/videos

Chemtrail Chemtrail https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIS7ej_kkga78aciuDD1Jsg/videos

Belfast Observer https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_oSIG2rmX1tM34TbTTFpow/videos

++++++++++++++++++++

Clementa Pinckney Shooting http://justpaste.it/ltwt

JADE HELM II UPDATES

JADE HELM I UPDATES

FOTO FORENSICS http://fotoforensics.com/

_____________________________________________________________________

9/11 Action Gainesville  https://www.facebook.com/groups/299871403402679/

AE911Truth Website

AE911Truth Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ae911truth/videos

Andrew Pontbriand Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/ApontbriandOfficial/videos

Andrew Pontbriand Resistance Journals http://resistancejournals.com/

Bill Still Report https://www.youtube.com/user/bstill3/videos

Aircarp.org http://aircrap.org

Alex Jones Youtube  https://www.youtube.com/user/TheAlexJonesChannel/videos

Alex Jones Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/THElNFOWARRlOR/videos

All News Pipeline

AMTV Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/cgreene34/videos

Chemtrails Planet Site

Chemtrails Planet Facebook

Chemtrails Planet Youtube

Chemtrails Planet Twitter

Christine Sarro Youtube

Corbett Report Website https://www.corbettreport.com/

Corbett Report Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/corbettreport/videos

Common Sense Dave Hodges http://www.thecommonsenseshow.com/

Dahboo7 Website http://undergroundworldnews.com/

Dahboo7 Youtube-A https://www.youtube.com/user/Dahboo777/videos

Dahboo7 Youtube-B J KNIGHT https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnLrtqd5qxC_f1lOnrybpnA/videos

Global Agenda Youtue - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzcnZjf0v_atd1FQl4ldApg/videos

Hagman and Hagman Report Youtube

Holistic Health Fair http://gainesvilleholistichealthfair.blogspot.com/

HAARP Status Network Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDYBBP7JLTPYVFLSJDtHWNA

HAARP/Chemtrails Status Site:  http://www.haarpstatusnetwork.com/

Heavy.com Hoax Breaking News https://www.heavy.com

INFOWARS http://www.infowars.com/

INTELLIHUB https://www.intellihub.com/

Investment Watch Blog http://investmentwatchblog.com/

Jade Helm 2015 Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkzL1ySj1B5ZQJ6pVT97WyQ/videos

Jade Helm Discussion Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/1610318569212632/

James Fetzer Blog:  http://www.jamesfetzer.blogspot.com

James Fetzer - Kevin Barrett -  False Flag No Lies Radio Youtube:  https://www.youtube.com/user/noliesradioorg/videos

James Fetzer False Flag weekly News  Archives http://noliesradio.org/archives/category/archived-shows/false-flag-weekly-news

James Fetzer Radio: The real deal radio show  http://radiofetzer.blogspot.com/

James Fetzer Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/james.h.fetzer?fref=ts

James Fetzer Veterans Truth Radio http://www.vtnradio.com/

James Fetzer THE REAL DEAL Youtube -  Media Broadcasting Center Official

James Tracy  Memory Hole Blog

James Tracy - Youtube - Real Politik

JustinWooLee Youtube

Leak Project https://www.youtube.com/user/ClandestineTimelord/videos

Level 9 News https://www.youtube.com/user/Level9News/videos

LEVEL9NEWS BLOG https://www.cryptospora.net/people/fcabbe600beb0133241038975a6ac610

Mark Connors Youtube - Patriots and Jade Helm

Next News Network - Youtube Gary Franchi

ONE DOLLAR DVD project http://onedollardvdproject.com/

Pete Santilli Show https://www.youtube.com/user/PeterSantilliTV/videos

Professor Doom 1 Youtube

Professor Doom 2 Youtube

Red Flag News http://www.redflagnews.com

Red Silver Youtube  - https://www.youtube.com/user/ReviewManify/videos

RT America Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/RTAmerica/videos

Sky Watcher Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8o4_ScJd4bBlRXsvHR53ww/videos

SGT Report Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/SGTbull07/videos

SGT Report Web http://sgtreport.com/2015/06/guest-post-crying-wolf-bill-holter/#more-390357

Silver Doctors http://www.silverdoctors.com/

Steve Quayle.com http://www.stevequayle.com/

Sputnik News http://sputniknews.com/military/20150714/1024616867.html#ixzz3fuaY0SF2

STATE OF THE NATION http://stateofthenation2012.com

Storm Clouds Gathering Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/StormCloudsGathering/videos

STORY LEAK Website http://www.storyleak.com/

Suspicious Observers.ORG: http://www.suspicious0bservers.org/

Suspicious Observers:  https://www.youtube.com/user/Suspicious0bservers/videos

Suspicious Observers Earth Changes http://earthchangesmedia.com/

Suspicious Observers Magnetic Reversal.org

The Citizen Show - Youtubehttps://www.youtube.com/user/skippybobshow/videos

The Daily Sheeple Website

THE LIP TV Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/TheLipTV2/videos

Truth Stream Media Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/TRUTHstreammedia/videos

Truth Stream Media Site http://truthstreammedia.com/

Truth Stream Media Facebook https://www.facebook.com/TRUTHstreamMedia

Veterans Today Journal http://www.veteranstoday.com/

Veterans Today Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Veterans-Today/170917822620?fref=ts

Veterans Truth Network

Wall Street for Main Street - https://www.youtube.com/user/WallStForMainSt/videos

William Mount - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3uahMpyMZrFqwLod5Xc_vA/videos

World Popular News Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbndvfJI-SdX-Q6DY8kLPwg/videos

YOUR NEWS WIRE http://yournewswire.com/

Zachary Hubbard Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCr6rRSjxpuMzTq5IaL12PAg/videos

Zachary Hubbard Website http://freetofindtruth.blogspot.com/

_____________________

End Hunger Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5S-FbPABb_ad6mTLMtP7UQ/videos
Top Lists https://www.youtube.com/user/TopListsOfficial/videos
Global RB Economy https://www.youtube.com/user/globalRBE/videos

Ralph Mirebs PHOTOS Live Journal http://ralphmirebs.livejournal.com/

Storm Track Org https://stormtrack.org/



Created: 07/05/2015
Views: 1070
Online: 0