9cb9f28aecff9e3d570ff5b4cd367804_small.jpg

 

 #FlipThe37 - Donald Trump has won the White House with 306 promised electoral votes; 270 are needed to win. But those electoral votes are cast by individuals who are not bound to vote for the candidate their state chose. They are permitted to abstain, or even to vote for another candidate.

This is the only option left for keeping Trump out of the White House.


 A complete shot in the dark. But it's all we have.


Here's a list of those people. Email them. Tweet them. Tell them your stories. Ask them to consider abstaining or flipping their vote. Show them that a Trump presidency is NOT the will of the people. #flipthe37

Ask them to please vote for Hillary Clinton.

Also share and sign this petition everywhere-  https://www.change.org/p/electoral-college-electors-electoral-college-make-hillary-clinton-president-on-december-19

 

See #FlipThe37 on twitter for more and/or the original website. http://flipthe37.blogspot.com.eg/2016/11/the-nuclear-option.html?m=1L

 

(This is a partial list as not all the electors have info but these have FB accounts, twitter handles and emails. will update as more are known) 

Facebook - 

(AZ)

Bruce Ash 
https://www.facebook.com/bruce.ash.5

Alberto Gutier III
https://www.facebook.com/AG3AZ

Foster Morgan
https://www.facebook.com/foster.morgan.58

(FL)

Pam Bondi (She joined the trump team and quit her job)
https://www.facebook.com/pambondi/?fref=ts

Sharon Day 
https://www.facebook.com/sharondayrnc

Larry Ahern
https://www.facebook.com/electlarryahern/?fref=ts

Nick DiCeglie 

https://www.facebook.com/Nick-DiCeglie-Chairman-Pinellas-County-Republican-Executive-Committee-1992381940900721/

Joe Negron

https://www.facebook.com/joenegronfl/

Carlos Trujillo

https://www.facebook.com/RepCTrujillo/

 

(GA)

Deborah M McCord

https://www.facebook.com/pg/Debbie-McCord-for-Georgia-Republican-Party-2nd-Vice-Chair-143250605745582/about/?ref=page_internal

(KY)

Mike Duncan

 

(LA)
Louis Avallone
Glenda Pollars
(MI)
Hector Maldonado 
 
Sherry Kuttenkuler 

 

(NC)
(PA) 
Mary Barket
Elstina Pickett
(SC)
Matt Moore
(TX)
(UT)
Cherilyn Eagar
Chia-Chi Teng
Richard Snelgrove
(WV)
Patrick Morrisey
Mac Warner
Bill Cole
(WI)
Dan Feyen
Bill Berglund

 

(WY)
Karl Allred

 

TWITTER ADDRESSES:
Twitter-
(Alaska)
Sean Parnell 
@seanparnellak
(Arizona)
Walter Begay 
@walterbegayjr
Robert Graham 
@robertsgraham
(Arkansas)
Jonelle Fulmer
@jonellefulmer
Sharon Wright
@electwright
Florida
Pam Bondi (joined the trump team and quit her job)
@pambondi

Sharon Day 
@sharondayrnc

Larry Ahern
@larry_ahern
LizBeth Benacquisto
@lizbethkb
Dena Decamp
@denadecamp
John Falconetti
@johnfalconetti

Peter Feaman
@peterfeaman
Joe Gruters
@joegruters

Debbie Hannifan
@hannifangop

Blais Ingoglia
@govgonewild
Joe Negron
@joenegronfl
Carlos Trujillo
@repctrujillo
Christian Ziegler
@chrismziegler
Georgia
James Randolph Evans
@jrandolphevans
Jennifer Locke
@jenniferlockeid

 

Indiana
Dan Bortner
@danbortner
Jeff Cardwell
@jeffcardwell
Ethan Manning
@ethanemanning
Kelly Mitchell
@votekellymitchell
Dylan C. Keller
@dckeller

 

Kansas
Ron Estes
@ronestesks
 
Kelly Arnold
@stanggt

 

 

Kentucky

 

Scott Lasley
@scottlasley

 

 

 

Mary Singleton
@medsingletong

 

 

Louisiana
Louis Avallone
@louisravallone
Mike Banerian
@mbanerian
Hank Fuhs
@grassrootsusa
Joseph Guzman
@guzman4michigan

 

North Carolina
Andrea Arterburn
@asarterburn

 

OHIO
Marilyn Ashcraft
@AshcraftMarilyn
Christina Hagan
@rephagan
Bill Johnson
@repbilljohnson
Alex Triantafilou
@ChairmanAlex
Bobby Cleveland
@bobbyclevelandhd20
Pennsylvania
@raindance16

 

Brenda Bedenbaugh
@bedenbaugh
Shery Smith
@sherysmith
SOUTH DAKOTA
Dennis Daugaard
@sdgovdaugaard
Matt Michels
@mattlg

 

TEXAS
Carol Sewell
@carolsewell
Landon Estay
@landonestay
Rosemary Edwards
@travisgop
Marian Stanko
@votemarianstanko
Stephen (Chris) Suprun
@thechrissuprun
**HAS SUGGESTED HE MIGHT NOT VOTE FOR TRUMP
Candace Noble
@candynoble
Kris Kimball
@ElectKrisKimbal

 

 

Cherilyn Eagar

 

West Virginia
Patrick Morrisey
@MorriseyWV
Ann Urling
@UrlingTreasurer
 
Mac Warner
@warnerforsos

 

WISCONSIN

 

Brian Westrate
@BrianWestrate

 

 

Dan Feyen
@FeyenforSenate

 

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES:

 

ALABAMA
Perry O. Hooper 

perryo@palomarins.com

Grady H. Thorton
gradylaurat@aol.com

Frank Burt Jr
fburt@baldwincountyal.gov

Will Sellers
wsellers@balch.com

Tim Wadsworth
wadsworth@centurytel.net

J. Elbert Peters
jepeters65@knology.net

ALASKA
Sean Parnell
info@seanparnellak.com


Carolyn Leman
arwcyes@yahoo.com

ARIZONA

Bruce Ash

bash@paulashmgt.com

Walter Begay
Walter.Begay@srpnet.com 


Sharon Giese
sharongiese08@yahoo.com

Robert Graham
robert.graham@azgop.org

Alberto Gutier III
agutier@azgohs.gov

Carole Joyce
paddywagon@cox.net

Jane Lynch
jane518@cox.net

Jim O'Connor
jwo@ronnoco3.com

ARKANSAS

Jonelle Fulmer
Jdsjonelle@aol.com

Keith Gibson
keithg@pinncom.com

Sharon Wright
swright028@yahoo.com


Tommy Land
tommyland@sbcglobal.net 

John Nabholz
nabholz@nabholz.com

FLORIDA
Tony Ledbetter 
miraclevisor@msn.com

Larry Ahern
larry.ahern@myfloridahouse.gov


Kristy Banks

info@kbblawfl.com


Michael Barnett
michael.barnett1@gmail.com


LizBeth Benacquisto
benacquisto.lizbeth@flsenate.gov

John Browning

John.P.Browning@sjrwmd.com


Dena Decamp
ddecampgop@gmail.com

Nick DiCeglie

nickdiceglie@gmail.com


Peter Feaman
pfeaman@adelphia.net.

Joe Gruters
joegruters@gmail.com


Mike Moberley
chairman@rpocitrus.org


Susan Moore
smm2043@gmail.com

Joe Negron
joenegron@joenegron.com

Clint Pate
pateclint@yahoo.com

Ray Rodrigues
ray.rodrigues@myfloridahouse.org

Carlos Trujillo
carlos.trujillo@myfloridahouse.org


Christian Ziegler
christian@christiangop.com


GEORGIA

Brian K Burdette
bburdette@doe.k12.ga.us 

Bobbie D Frantz

bobbie@bdfrantz.com


Deborah M McCord
debbie9mccord@gmail.com


Frank B. Strickland
frank.strickland@sbllaw.com


IDAHO

Caleb Lakey
caleb.lakey@itd.idaho.gov


INDIANA
Stephanie Beckley
sbeckley@indiana.gop


Laura Campbell
laura@hamiltoncountygop.org

Jeff Cardwell
jcardwell@indiana.gop

Donald Hayes
Donald.hayes@twc.com

Randall Kirkpatrick
rlkpatrick55@gmail.com

Ethan Manning
ethan_manning@yahoo.com


Kelly Mitchell
kelly@votekellymitchell.com


Chuck Williams
chuck@clwilliamscompanies.com




KANSAS


Mark Kahrs
 
 
Ron Estes
ron@treasurer.ks.gov
 
Clayton Barker
clayton@ksgop.org
 
Kelly Arnold
kellyarnold@yahoo.com
 
 
KENTUCKY
Jim Skaggs
jj.skaggs@twc.com

 

 

Scott Lasley

 

 Mary Singleton

medsingleton@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Chris Trahan
info@trahanlaw.com

Lloyd Harsch
lharsch@nobts.edu

Louis Avallone
louisavallone@mac.com

Garrett Monti
info@montinotary.com


MICHIGAN

John Haggard
samhunt59@yahoo.com

Kelly Mitchell
kellym2377@yahoo.com

Judy Rapanos
judyrapanos@aol.com

Wyck Seelig
wdseelig@gmail.com

Ross Ensign
ensign2415@comcast.net

Brian Fairbrother
briansfairbrother@gmail.com

Ken Crider
kecrider@gmail.com
 

Hank Fuhs
hankfuhs@juno.com


MISSISSIPPI

Wirt A Yerger Jr
wyerger@bellsouth.net

MISSOURI

Jan DeWeese 

 

 
Cherry Warren



MONTANA

Nancy Ballance
nancyballance@aol.com

Vondene Kopetski
vondene@bresnan.net

Thomas Tuck
tomtuckins@outlook.com


NEBRASKA

Craig Safranek
craig@trisag.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Linda Harper
tl862@reagan.com

Charles Staley
cstaley@ltdkate.com

Martha Jenkins
marthanjenkins@gmail.com

Celeste Stanley
ccstanley1@aol.com

Donald Webb
sails@northstate.net

Lee Green
Lee.Green@ncgopdcca.org


NORTH DAKOTA

David Mutch
dmutch@state.nd.us

John Olson
olsonpc@midco.net 

Ron Carlisle
rcarlisle@nd.gov

OHIO

Marilyn Ashcraft
mkash@suddenlink.net


Curt Braden
cbpolitical@gmail.com

Christina Hagan
rep50@ohiohouse.gov

Bill Johnson
benjamin.keeler@mail.house.gov


Alex Triantafilou
judgealext@gmail.com


OKLAHOMA


Bobby Cleveland
@bobbyclevelandhd20

George Wiland
gwiland@tulsagop.org


PENNSYLVANIA

Mary Barket
Theodore Christian
 
 
Elstina Pickett
 
Andrew Reilly
Carol Sides
Glora “Lee” Snover
 
Lawrence Tabas
Carolyn “Bunny” Welsh

 


SOUTH CAROLINA

Glenn McCall
glenn.a.mccall@gmail.com

Matt Moore
chairman@scgop.com

Bill Conley
scbconley@charter.net


Jerry Rovner
cdrjr1@juno.com


SOUTH DAKOTA


Marty Jackley
atghelp@state.sd.us

TENNESSEE

Jason Mumpower
jason.mumpower@cot.tn.gov

Susan Mills
susanm@blountgop.org

Liz Holiway
c.holiway@att.net

Lynne Davis
lynnedavisrealtor@gmail.com

Mike Callahan
cedesigners@frontiernet.net

Pat Allen
tomeallentom@netscape.net

Shannon Haynes
shan827@gmail.com

Drew Daniel
gopdrewster@att.net


TEXAS

Rex Lamb
rex.lamb@yahoo.com

Ken Clark
clarkken@juno.com

Scott Mann
scottmann@verizon.net

Marian Stanko
votemarianstanko@gmail.com

Tina Gibson
tinagibsonsd17srec@gmail.com

Alexander Kim
info@alexkim.com

Thomas Knight
tomknightnow@aol.com

Marian Knowlton
Marian.knowlton@gmail.com

Rex Teter
rteter@dpisd.org

Jon Jewett
jon@jewettnevada.com

Loren Byers
loren.byers@verizon.net


UTAH

 
 
Kris Kimball
 
Chia-Chi Teng

 

Richard Snelgrove


WEST VIRGINIA
Ron Foster
 
Patrick Morrisey
 
 
Ann Urling

 

Mac Warner
 
Bill Cole
 
 
 

WISCONSIN

 

Kim Travis

 

Kim Babler

 

Brian Westrate

 

 

Dan Feyen

 

 

 


WYOMING

 

Bonnie Foster

 

 

Teresa Richards


Here is a link you can find mail text envelope printing and snail mailing address's of electors.

 

 

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1MPq_wqqehmytW8SJqtpFFRKdbo7jMEBTwLDSb2Brp6Y/htmlview#gid=0

 

  

 

 

 

 



Created: 17/11/2016
Views: 4065
Online: 0