JustPaste.it Share text & images the easy way

TOGAF Certification

TOGAF certification provides a clear path for professional development and credibility to employers. The TOGAF Standard, an ordinary in the Open Group, could be the open Enterprise Architecture standard employed by the world’s leading organizations to enhance business efficiency. Outside Group TOGAF Certification Program means over 70,000 Enterprise Architects and trainers worldwide to indicate their proven knowledge of the framework.

The TOGAF 9 Certified qualification is achieved through passing two exams, following a lifetime of self-study or attendance at an Accredited Program. There's also an entry level qualification, TOGAF 9 Foundation, that's achieved by passing the initial exam. The TOGAF 9 certification program pertains to the 9.x releases of the TOGAF Standard. The existing syllabus for those accredited courses will depend on the TOGAF Standard, Version 9.2. For people and trainers which maintain up to now or concentrate on a specific area, the certification is supplemented which has a quantity of TOGAF Credentials which resulted in award of Open Badges.
The Group TOGAF certification is:
? Used with the world’s leading enterprises to certify a standard body of core knowledge about the methodology and framework.
? A trusted, vendor-neutral, globally recognized and portable credential.
? Valuable in demonstrating to employers and peers your commitment to enterprise architecture like a discipline.
? An outstanding career change along with a foundational certification within the career of any Enterprise Architect.

An Open Badge is available both for certification levels Foundation and authorized (for facts about Outside Group Open Badges program see here), and a supplemental badge is available to denote the version.
TOGAF Examinations
The Open Group offers examination tests for all those current Certification for individuals Programs: ArchiMate, IT4IT, Open FAIR, TOGAF 9.

Individuals achieve certification in the program first by passing the applicable examination(s) then completing the certification process, including accepting the legal conditions and terms in the program, from the applicable certification program web system.

Examinations are available at authorized test centers to the Open Group.

All examinations are available in English. Some examinations may be for sale in languages aside from English or having an English as a Second Language (ESL) option. Understand the summary information for each exam for details on language availability and then for any restrictions on the accessibility to a test or pre-requisites.
The available TOGAF Examinations are:
? TOGAF 9 Part 1 Exam
? TOGAF 9 Part 2 Exam
? TOGAF 9 Combined Part 1 and Part 2 Exam
? TOGAF Business Architecture Part 1 Exam
Examination Tips
What things to Study for the TOGAF Exam?

Preparation For TOGAF Certification Exam


Taking an assessment
? See The Group Exam Registration page.
? If you do have a voucher, it is possible to make use of it on the exam provider's website during registration when wanted payment for your exam.
? A voucher is not required to be able to take an examination. If you don't have one, you will be asked to provide a plastic card for payment during registration.
Appointment Times
? A common area of confusion for candidates is the whole appointment on the test center as well as the length of time allowed for the examination are not the same.
? If you adopt an examination with a Pearson VUE test center, please see the Advice Sheet for Candidates.

For details about TOGAF Certification Benefits please visit web site: click site.