



Various Artists – Stranger Things (Soundtrack From The Netflix Original Series Season 3) (2019)

## **Tracklist:**

- 01 Baba O'Riley (ConfidentialMX Remix)
- 02 Things Can Only Get Better
- 03 Material Girl
- 04 Cold as Ice
- 05 She's Got You
- 06 R.O.C.K. In the U.S.A. (A Salute to 60's Rock)
- 07 Neutron Dance
- 08 Can't Fight This Feeling
- 09 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
- 10 My Bologna
- 11 Moving In Stereo
- 12 Never Surrender

13 – Lovergirl (Single Version)

14 – Workin' for a Livin'

15 – We'll Meet Again

16 – Never Ending Story

Release Name: Various Artists – Stranger Things (Soundtrack From The Netflix Original

Series Season 3) (2019)

**Size:** 139.5 MB

**Format:** MP3 320Kbps https://mir.cr/1AKBIHYZ

https://mirrorace.com/m/2do36

https://openload.co/f/BOB49rwTI5E