

Districts of South Tamil Nadu



Districts of South Tamil Nadu consist of many tourism destinations like archaeological sites and the history of Pandyas and Cholas. Districts of South Tamil Nadu consists of the districts like Dindigul district, Kanyakumari district, Madurai district, Ramanathapuram District, Sivaganga District, Theni District, Thoothukudi District and Virudhunagar District.

For more, visit the link below:

https://www.indianetzone.com/79/districts_south_tamil_nadu.htm